Nottinghamshire County Atlas

zz Nottinghamshire County Atlas (OP)

  • Stock No
  • 57440
  • 9781782570110
  • Author
  • A-Z Maps
  • Format
  • PB
 Currently out of Stock
Your price: £8.06


This county atlas ofNottinghamshire has 138 pages of street mapping that features all major towns and villages. Also included are 6 pages of road mapping covering the whole county and a large scale city centre map of Nottingham. There is continuous street mapping of the Nottingham, Mansfield, Mansfield Woodhouse, Hucknall, Eastwood, Stapleford and West Bridgford area that extends to include: Market Warsop, New Ollerton, Sutton in Ashfield, Rainworth, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Ravenshead, Selston, Calverton, Bulwell, Arnold, Lowdon, Carlton, Radcliffe on Trent, Bingham, Stapleford, Ruddington, Keyworth and East Leake. There is separate street map coverage of: Newark-on-Trent, Worksop, Retford, Southwell, Harworth, Carlton in Lindrick, Farndon and the other major towns and villages in Nottinghamshire. Postcode districts, one-way streets and safety camera locations with their maximum speed limits are featured on the street mapping. The safety cameras are also included on the road mapping.